Intro to Astrology: Planets 101
w/ Samira Bechara

Planets 101 | 4 Part Series
Join Samira online for a dive into the Archetypes of Astrology starting with the planets. Let the lunar force guide you through this exploration as we'll meet on each quarter of the next Moon cycle.

  1. 1. May 22 (New Moon) - Sun, Moon, Lunar Nodes
  2. 2. May 29 (First Qtr) - Mercury, Venus, Mars
  3. 3. June 5 (Full Moon) - Jupiter, Saturn
  4. 4. June 12 (Last Qtr) - Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, Chiron

1:00-2:30pm HST, 4:00-5:30 pm PDT, 6:00-7:30pm CDT, 7:00-8:30pm EDT

Course details will be emailed to you after registration is complete.